On Tuesday, May 7, Eta Omega Chapter recognized its 2024 Scholarship recipients at the annual W.T. Leaphart Scholarship Banquet.

The young men receiving scholarships are:

  • Brennan Isaac Baudy – Woodward Academy
  • Jerry William Clay, III – Charles R. Drew Charter School
  • Niles Holt – Charles R. Drew Charter School
  • Alan Cameron Kelly – Woodward Academy
  • Justin Riddick – Fulton Leadership Academy
  • Quentavious Bernard Wimberly – Booker T. Washington
  • Bradley E. Wooten – Midtown High School

Congratulations to these scholars, their families and support systems. We look forward to their success in their future endeavors.