Warning: Undefined variable $SCRIPT_URL in /home/etaomega/www/www/milestones.php on line 8
Home > ETA Omega Milestones

ETA Omega Milestones

ETA Omega Chapter has achieved many milestones and received numerous honors during its history. Among them are:

1920 - Bro. Harold Thomas (Beta Chapter initiate, Eta Omega Chapter founder) elected 8th Grand Basileus

1921, 1935, 1954, 1976, 1992 - Grand Conclave host chapter

1984 - Bro. Moses C. Norman (Beta Psi Chapter initiate) elected Grand Basileus at the Lousiville Grand Conclave; serves for 6 consecutive years

Copyright © 2024 Eta Omega Chapter of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. | Email us