Loading Events

« All Events

All events for General Body Meeting

Events List Navigation

August 2017

General Body Meeting

Mon, Aug 28, 2017: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
June 2017

General Body Meeting

Mon, Jun 26, 2017: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
May 2017

General Body Meeting

Mon, May 22, 2017: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
April 2017

General Body Meeting

Mon, Apr 24, 2017: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
March 2017

General Body Meeting

Mon, Mar 27, 2017: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
February 2017

General Body Meeting

Mon, Feb 27, 2017: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
January 2017

General Body Meeting

Mon, Jan 23, 2017: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
November 2016

General Body Meeting

Mon, Nov 28, 2016: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
October 2016

General Body Meeting

Mon, Oct 24, 2016: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
January 2016

General Body Meeting

Mon, Jan 25, 2016: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Community House, 3850 Stone Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »